Projects Sync Setting

You have the option to automatically archive an open project in Teamable when the related job in Greenhouse is closed. The projects sync setting will apply to all projects in Teamable that are linked to jobs in Greenhouse. The default setting for the projects sync toggle is to leave related projects open. To toggle the projects sync setting, follow the steps below.

Step 1. Click on your profile icon in the top right corner and select "Settings".

Step 2. Select the "Team" tab.

Step 3. Click on the toggle to switch between the "leave open" setting and the "auto-archive" setting.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback! There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us