Deactivating and Stopping a Campaign

Deactivating campaign will hide it and stop all outreach including all pending messages, replies and follow-up messages will be stopped and they cannot be restarted at a later time.


You will only be able to view a deactivated campaign using the filter pill "Status: Closed". You can choose to re-open and reactivate a Campaign at any time.

Step 1. On the Campaign page, select the ellipses (three dots), then select "Deactivate"

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback! There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us