Undoing Accepting or Rejecting Applicants
When you are accepting or rejecting Inbound applicants, you have the option to undo either decision.
Once you've selected "Send" or "Reject", there will be a pop up along the bottom of the page with the applicant's name and the "Undo approve" or "Undo reject" button.
You have the ability to undo the decision made on an applicant within approximately 5 seconds. The applicant will reappear on the applicants list if you choose to Undo or process normally if not.