Deleting Candidates from Projects/Campaigns

Please note that deleting candidates will permanently remove them from your entire Team account and not only from a specific Project or Campaign. You and your teammates will not be able to search for the candidate(s) again.

Step 1. Find the candidate and select their name to go to the Candidate Profile Card.


Step 2. Click the ellipses (three dots) on the top-right corner of the Card.

Step 3. Select "Delete" option.

Step 4. On the confirmation menu, select "Yes" to finalize the deletion.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback! There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us