Removing my information from Teamable
If you're a current Teamable user, you can delete your account and all associated data by visiting your User Profile Settings page and scrolling to the bottom of the page.
Please note that deleting your account is irreversible and your account will no longer be recoverable 24 hours after your request.
Deleting Your Account
Step 1. Select your User Profile Photo.
Step 2. Select "Settings" to go to your User Settings.