Teamable automatically prevents situations where multiple employees refer the same person for the same job.

Whenever you attempt to refer someone who is already in the 'Action Required' or 'Interview Status' stage, the 'Refer' and 'Hide' buttons will be disabled.

You will also see a message on the prospective candidate card stating that the employee was referred by another employee at the company.

You can still mark your connection as Top Talent
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!