How to remove your network connections
To remove any network connections, simply click on the Gear icon, choose Settings, then Networks, and click '**Disconnect**' next to any network you wish to remove.





How to delete your account
If you are an employee, you can remove your account by contacting Customer Success

If you have a recruiter account and wish to remove it, we will need to re-assign any activity and jobs owned first, so please mention who should own your jobs when contacting Customer Success
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!